Close
Niederhamerstraße 171, 4774 St. Marienkirchen Österreich
+43 680 50 01 930 service@bio-alpenpower.at

Florian Lienhart- Triathlon

I was looking for the right protein powder for a long time – finally I found AlpenPower! I am very critical of conventional protein products and avoid additives such as colorings, preservatives, sugar, etc. Healthy nutrition is very important to me, so AlpenPower’s organic protein powder is perfect for me, available in many different flavors – this one are just supernatural.

Successes

  • 1. Place [total] Crosstriathlon state championships, Berndorf near Salzburg, 2017
  • 1. Place[total] Trofaiach Triathlon, Styria, 2017
  • 1. Place with the 4er team [total] 24h Ultraradchallenge, Kahndorf near Hartberg, 2017
  • 1. Place [total] Crosstriathlon Weissensee, Weissensee Carinthia, 2017
  • 8. Place [total] Triathlon state championship, Piberstein Styria, 2017
  • 8. Place [age group] Ironman 70,3  WM, Australia, 2016
  • 3. Place [age group] Ironman 70,3, St.Pölten, 2016
  • and many more….
Florian Lienhart

Oliver Kolb- Nutritionist & fitness coach

When I am training I always give 100% and more! Why not with the nutrition? Only then was it possible to lose 30kg and became Mr. Strongarm of Men’s Health. The quality of food plays a vital role in a healthy life. That’s why I do not compromise on protein powder either. Alpenpower offers what I value. For me Alpenpower stands for uncompromising, best possible quality! https://www.koerperkult-gesundleben.de

Successes

  • from a 109 kg fast food junkie to a trained 78 kg fitnesss junkie
  • Men’s Health Mr. Strong Arm 2015
Oliver Kolb

Julia Skala- Triathlon, running & steeplechase

To get the most out of my daily workouts and to help my body recover I prefer a healthy and balanced diet. For me, this includes a shake with protein powder, after a hard training session or a competition. It is very important to me that it is free of artificial additives and the ingredients are of the best ecological origin. And this is exactly what I have found at AlpenPower! I am so convinced of both the natural taste and the quality that I use the protein powder from AlpenPower also in the preparation of my breakfast or baking.

Successes

  • 1. Place Würzburg half-marathon, 2016
  • 1. Place Schweinfurt MainCityRun, 2017
  • 1. Place 10 km Fränkische Schweiz, 2017
  • 2. Place Triathlon Neustadt a.d.A, 2017
  • 3. Place Sprint Triathlon Hof
  • 3. Place GettingTough- The Race 
  • and many more…..
Julia Skala

Herbert Schmidt- Fitness coach

Over the years, I have become very critical of dietary supplements and so I have very high demands on the quality of these. For a long time I have been searching for products like Whey and Casein protein powders from Austria, because I really appreciate the high product quality in Austria. In addition to a species-specific, sport-specific diet, I also recommend AlpenPower products to my customers. For the best possible individual performance and a healthy body, whether professional or amateur athletes, a sufficient supply of high-quality proteins is a very important piece of the puzzle! https://www.smiss-training.com/

References

  • former Austrian champion in police-pentathlon 2004
  • Trainer and lecturer in the field of overload damage and injury prophylaxis in sports clubs and companies

Supervised athletes of mine

  • Christian MAGG, professional tennis player (highest ranking ATP 482.)
  • Johannes AGER, professional tennis player (highest ranking ATP 266.)
  • Gabriel SCHMIDT, professional tennis player (Salzburg’s  national champion, highest ranking  ATP 1100.)
  • Ekaterina TKACHENKO, Russian ski national team, world cup starter
  • and many more…
Herbert_1

Christoph Arnoldner- Eishockey

Ice hockey is the fastest team sport in the world. In order to perform well as a player, especially the physical fitness is crucial. In addition to training on the ice, also strength and endurance training play a major role. Already in the summer we prepare for the upcoming season with intensive workouts. In addition to training, a high-protein, healthy diet is crucial in order to be able to specifically build muscle. Since I attach great importance to organic food, I have found with AlpenPower my perfect organic alternative in the field of sports nutrition.

Stations

  • Black Wings Linz- Youth team
  • Black Wings Linz 2- Oberliga
  • Puckjäger Traun- 1. Upper Austrian national league
  • Innviertel Penguins- 2. Upper Austrian national league
Christoph Arnoldner

Close
Niederhamerstraße 171, 4774 St. Marienkirchen Österreich
+43 680 50 01 930 service@bio-alpenpower.at

Florian Lienhart- Triathlon

Lange war ich auf der Suche nach dem richtigen Proteinpulver für mich – endlich wurde ich fündig bei AlpenPower! Ich stehe den herkömmlichen Proteinpräperaten sehr kritisch gegenüber und meide Zusätze wie Farb – und Konservierungsstoffe, Zucker usw. Bei mir hat gesunde Ernährung einen ganz großen Stellenwert, daher ist das BIO-Proteinpulver von AlpenPower wie geschaffen für mich, erhältlich in vielen verschiedenen Geschmäckern – diese sind einfach supernatürlich.

Erfolge

  • 1. Platz [Gesamt] Crosstriathlon Staatsmeiserschaft, Berndorf bei Salzburg, 2017
  • 1. Platz [Gesamt] Trofaiach Triathlon, Steiermark, 2017
  • 1. Platz im 4er Team [Gesamt] 24h Ultraradchallenge, Kahndorf bei Hartberg, 2017
  • 1. Platz [Gesamt] Crosstriathlon Weissensee, Weissensee Kärnten, 2017
  • 8. Platz [Gesamt] Triathlon Staatsmeiserschaft, Piberstein Steiermark, 2017
  • 8. Platz [Altersklasse] Ironman 70,3  WM , Australien, 2016
  • 3. Platz [Altersklasse] Ironman 70,3 , St.Pölten, 2016
  • und viele mehr…..
Florian Lienhart

Oliver Kolb- Ernährungsberater & Fitnesscoach

Beim Training gebe immer 100% und mehr! Warum also nicht auch bei der Ernährung? Nur so habe ich 30kg abgenommen und wurde Mr. Strongarm der Men’s Health. Die Qualität der Lebensmittel spielt eine entscheidende Rolle für ein gesundes Leben. Deswegen gehe ich auch bei Eiweißpulver keine Kompromisse ein. Alpenpower bietet das was ich mir Wert bin. Für mich steht Alpenpower für kompromisslose, bestmögliche Qualität! https://www.koerperkult-gesundleben.de

Erfolge

  • vom 109 kg Fastfoodjunkie zu einem durchtrainierten 78 kg Fitnessjunkie
  • Men’s Health Mr. Strong Arm 2015
Oliver Kolb

Julia Skala- Triathlon, Laufen & Hindernislauf

Um bei meinem täglichen Training optimal Leistung abrufen zu können und meinen Körper bei der Regeneration zu unterstützen, achte ich sehr auf eine gesunde und ausgewogene Ernährung. Dazu gehört für mich auch ein Shake mit Proteinpulver, nach einer harten Trainingseinheit oder einem Wettkampf. Hier ist es mir genauso wichtig, dass dieser frei von künstlichen Zusatzstoffen ist und die Zutaten am besten ökologischen Ursprungs sind. Und genau das habe ich bei AlpenPower gefunden!Ich bin sowohl von dem natürlichen Geschmack wie auch von der Qualität so überzeugt, dass ich das Proteinpulver von AlpenPower auch bei der Zubereitung von meinem Frühstück oder beim Backen verwende.

Erfolge

  • 1. Platz Würzburg Halbmarathon, 2016
  • 1. Platz Schweinfurt MainCityRun, 2017
  • 1. Platz 10 km Fränkische Schweiz, 2017
  • 2. Platz Triathlon Neustadt a.d.A, 2017
  • 3. Platz Sprint Triathlon Hof
  • 3. Platz GettingTough- The Race 
  • und viele mehr…..
Julia Skala

Herbert Schmidt- Fitnesscoach

Bezogen auf Nahrungsergänzungen bin ich über die Jahre sehr kritisch geworden und stelle sehr hohe Ansprüche an die Qualität dieser. Ich bin schon des längeren auf der Suche nach Produkten wie Whey- und Casein-Proteinpulver aus Österreich, da ich die hohe Produktqualität in Österreich sehr zu schätzen weiß. Meinen Kunden empfehle ich neben einer artgerechten-sportartspezifischen Ernährung zusätzlich die Produkte von AlpenPower. Für eine bestmögliche individuelle Leistungsfähigkeit und einen gesunden Körper, egal ob Profi oder Hobbysportler,ist eine ausreichende Versorgung mit hochwertigen Proteinen ein sehr wichtiger Mosaikstein!  https://www.smiss-training.com/

Referenzen

  • ehemaliger österr. Meister im Polizeifünfkampf 2004
  • Trainer und Vortragender im Bereich Überlastungsschäden und Verletzungsprophylaxe bei Vereinen und Firmen.

Betreute Sportler

  • Christian MAGG, Profitennisspieler (höchstes Ranking ATP 482.)
  • Johannes AGER, Profitennisspieler (höchstes Ranking ATP 266.)
  • Gabriel SCHMIDT, Profitennisspieler (Salzburger Langesmeister, höchstes Ranking ATP 1100.)
  • Ekaterina TKACHENKO, russisches Skinationalteam, Weltcupstarterin
  • usw.
Herbert_1

Christoph Arnoldner- Eishockey

Eishockey ist die schnellste Mannschaftssportart der Welt. Um hier als Spieler eine gute Leistung zu erbringen, ist vor allem die körperliche Fitness entscheidend. Neben dem Training auf dem Eis, spielen auch Kraft- und Ausdauertraining eine große Rolle. Bereits im Sommer bereiten wir uns mit intensiven Workouts auf die kommende Saison vor. Um gezielt Muskeln aufbauen zu können, ist neben Training auch eine proteinreiche, gesunde Ernährung entscheidend. Da ich großen Wert auf Bio-Lebensmittel lege, habe ich mit AlpenPower meine perfekte Bio-Alternative im Bereich Sportnahrung gefunden.

Stationen

  • Black Wings Linz- Jugend
  • Black Wings Linz 2- Oberliga
  • Puckjäger Traun- 1. OÖ-Landesliga
  • Innviertel Penguins- 2. OÖ-Landesliga
Christoph Arnoldner